Warren Routledge on “Elie Wiesel, holocaust high priest”; Activist Angel offers words of wisdom _ on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio
Coming Up Sunday, May 24th — Monday, Wednesday, Friday and Sunday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Become one of Kevin’s members for…
Top Scientist, Two Time Nobel Prize Winner: ‘Most Cancer Research is Largely a Fraud’
“Everyone should know that most cancer research is largely a fraud, and that the major cancer research organisations are derelict in their duties…
N. Korea Defector: International women activists should focus on NK women’s human rights improvement, not DMZ crossing
It is my opinions about a campaign of WOMEN CROSS DMZ. I have lived most of my life in North Korea and defected from the North several years ago. At…
Strengthen Regulations To Include Any Form of Animal Cruelty in the Registration Act!
Tennessee has created an Animal Abuser Registry that currently includes all felony offenders of animal cruelty. This is a program that should be…